AgricultureChildrenCrimeDemographicsDevelopmentEconomicsEducationEnvironmentHealthLaborTradeWomen
ComprehensiveRegional
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
* UC Irvine access only
Admin Sign In 

Intergovernmental Organizations 

IGO
Last update: Nov 30th, 2008 URL: http://libguides.lib.uci.edu/igo  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Treaties & Conventions             Print Page
  

Treaties and Conventions

  • Treaties and international agreements online  
      
    Full-text searchable database of all treaties that have been ratified by the U.S., major treaties still in the ratification process, and tax treaties, even those to which the U.S. is not a party.
  • Multilaterals Project  
      
    (The Fletcher School/Tufts University)

    Full-text database of multilateral conventions organized by subject and by date with a key word.
 

Treaties and Conventions (Print)

•  Basic Documents on Human Rights
Call number: Langson Library Reference K 3238 A1 B76 2002
•  Handbook of Environmental Law (UNEP)
Call number: Langson Library Reference Desk K 3583 H36 1997
•  International Instruments of the United Nations:
a Compilation of Agreements, Charters, Conventions, Declarations, Principles, Proclamations, Protocols, Treaties adapted by the General Assembly of the United Nations, 1945-1995. 1997.
Call number: K 3238 I58 1997 Langson Library Reference Desk
•  International Instruments related to the Prevention and Suppression of International Terrorism
Call number: Langson Library Reference Desk K 5256 A35 I57 2001
•  Multilateral Treaties Deposited with the Secretary-General
Call number: Langson Library JX 171 U372a. Latest edition: Langson Library Reference Desk.
Provides the status of treaties deposited with the United Nations Secretary-General. Provides UNTS citation
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageDaniel C. Tsang
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait