Ask a Librarian
Connect from Off Campus
Researching from home? Use the VPN Links below to access our databases.
Finding Articles
- PAIS International
The focus of this database is public affairs and social policy research. PAIS indexes and abstracts and provides selective full text links to: journal articles, books, government documents, conference reports, the Internet and more.
Coverage: 197 - Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy. Major areas of coverage include comparative po - Web of Knowledge
An online multidisciplinary index consisting of Social Sciences Citation Index, Science Citation Index, and Arts and Humanities Citation Index. In addition to being able to search by subject and author or journal title; a citation index makes it possible
Google Scholar
(search results open in a new window)
Subject Guide |
Daniel C. TsangContact Info:
468 Langson Library
UC Irvine
PO Box 19557
Irvine CA 92623
949 824 4978
Send Email
Subjects:
Asian American Studies, Economics, Political Science, Public Opinion, Global Peace and Conflict Studies, Intergovernmental Organizations, News & Newspapers, Social Science Data
468 Langson Library
UC Irvine
PO Box 19557
Irvine CA 92623
949 824 4978
Send Email
Subjects:
Asian American Studies, Economics, Political Science, Public Opinion, Global Peace and Conflict Studies, Intergovernmental Organizations, News & Newspapers, Social Science Data
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait