Bibliographies of Data-Based Articles
- Bibliography of Data-Related Literature [from ICPSR]
"[A] searchable database that contains over 41,000 citations of known published and unpublished works resulting from analyses of data held in the ICPSR archive. The Bibliography was developed with support from the National Science Foundation." - Bibliography of Selected Works [from IASSIST]
"This bibliography is an introduction to literature from the mid-1970s to the mid-1990s that represents the work of the international social science data community. It is by no means inclusive." - General Social Survey: Bibliography
Arranged by Author - National Longitudinal Surveys
The NLS Annotated Bibliography: "The NLS Bibliography online contains NLS research citations..." - Eurobarometer Bibliography
Bibliography: Eurobarometer Related Publications - Minnesota Population Center Bibliography
Includes publication relating to Integrated Public Use Microdata Series (IPUMS) projects - Radstats Newsletter Index
Radstats Newsletter archive of issues from 1975 - Social Statistics Research Group: Publications
From the New Zealand Social Statistics Network
Subject Guide |
Daniel C. TsangContact Info:
468 Langson Library
UC Irvine
PO Box 19557
Irvine CA 92623
949 824 4978
Send Email
Subjects:
Asian American Studies, Economics, Political Science, Public Opinion, Global Peace and Conflict Studies, Intergovernmental Organizations, News & Newspapers, Social Science Data
468 Langson Library
UC Irvine
PO Box 19557
Irvine CA 92623
949 824 4978
Send Email
Subjects:
Asian American Studies, Economics, Political Science, Public Opinion, Global Peace and Conflict Studies, Intergovernmental Organizations, News & Newspapers, Social Science Data
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait