Connect from Off Campus
Researching from home? Use the VPN Links below to access our databases.
Selected Article Databases
Databases available through the UCI Libraries Homepage - Find Online Databases will index journal articles, and books which focus on Orange County issues. When searching a topic by keyword or subject, include the word "Orange County California " to narrow your search.
Selected Newspapers Databases
- Orange County Register - Newsbank (UCI Only) Online for the Orange County Register covers 1987-present. Current 3 months of the Register in paper and a micofilm of the newspaper 1906-present are located in the Langson Library Current Periodical Room on the 2nd. Previous title: Santa Ana Register.
- Los Angeles Times 1985-current Proquest (UCI Only)
Online for the LA Times covers 1985-present. Current 3 months of the LA Time in paper and a micofilm of the newspaper 1881-present are located in the Langson Library Current Periodical Room on the 2nd floor.- Los Angeles Times Historical 1882-1986 Proquest (UCI Only)
- Newsbank (UCI Only)
Although this site provides access to newspapers around the world, click on the map or the "Shortcuts" list to find newspapers in the United States or California. - Los Angeles Times 1985-current Proquest (UCI Only)
Subject Guide |
Yvonne WilsonContact Info:
949-824-7362 Langson Library RM 106
Send Email
Subjects:
California and Orange County Government Information
949-824-7362 Langson Library RM 106
Send Email
Subjects:
California and Orange County Government Information
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait