Search ANTPAC
Next-Generation Melvyl
Documents
The UCI Orange County Collection includes publications from the county and cities. There is an emphasis on collecting budgets, general plans, environmental impact reports, and other publications on significant issues since 1970.
- ANTPAC
Currently only part of the Orange County collection can be found in ANTPAC. The location for this material is "Langson - Gov Info Orange", which is in the Basement. For additional help please request assistance at the Reference Desk 1st floor. - Melvyl
- UCI Special Collections and South East Asian Archives Special Collections collects material on the history of Orange County and personal papers of County leaders. South East Asian Archives has materials relating to the resettlement of refugees from Cambodia, Loas, and Vietnman.
- Tustin Marine Corps Air Station Document Repository The Lagson Library Refernce Dept. houses the current documents for the Tustin MCAS base closure. These documents are not cataloged and cannot be found in ANTPAC. They are arranged in chronological order, and located behind the reference desk.
- Orange County Arvhives
The mission of the Archives is to collect and preserve material documenting the history of Orane County, and make it available to reseachers and the general public. - Orange County Photography Archive First American Title has a very extensive collection of Orange County photos. The Archive is located at 1 First American Way, Santa Ana, CA and is only open by appointment. Please call Bob Blankman (714) 250-3916
- Orange County Historical Society To conduct research in this collection please send an e-mail to HistoryOC@aol.com
- Index to Current Urban Documents (UCI Only) This database includes selected Orange County and city documents. Indexing and full text article access 2000 - present. Paper indexes 1972-2000. Call No.: Z1223 Z715 Langson Reference.
- SHHAR Society of Hispanic Historical And Ancestral Research Although this society is based in Orange County the web site provides access to information internationally.
- Orange County Jewish Historical Society
- Orange County Government Information Web Archive This on-line archive includes material issued by the County of Orange and all 33 cities in the county. There is an emphasis is on budgets, general plans, and significant planning documents. Most of the county and city websites are scanned annually beginning in 2007.
Subject Guide |
Yvonne WilsonContact Info:
949-824-7362 Langson Library RM 106
Send Email
Subjects:
California and Orange County Government Information
949-824-7362 Langson Library RM 106
Send Email
Subjects:
California and Orange County Government Information
Ask a Librarian
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait