- Annual Review of Clinical Psychology*
Vol. 1, 2005-Present.
- Annual Review of Psychology*
Vol. 1, 1950-Present.
- Annual Reviews*
"Annual Reviews publications are among the most highly cited in the scientific literature. Annual Reviews volumes are published each year for 46 focused disciplines including Psychology and Clinical Psychology.
Citations for over 6,000 journals, books, conference papers in biology & life sciences. Abstracts for research articles. Includes biological oceanography, marine biology, marine ecology, and psychology.
Collection of full text works for the cognitive and brain sciences. Contains works from the MIT Press, links to resources from other publishers, professional associations, institutions, and those willing to share public access to online work.
- Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works*
"A searchable collection containing real transcripts of therapy and counseling sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental illness and its treatment, as well as reference works to contextualize the primary material."
- DSM Library* | Psychiatry Online Premium
Includes DSM-5 (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th Edition), DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, DSM-5 Clinical Cases, American Journal of Psychiatry, plus, a collection of other psychiatric references, including books, textbooks, journals, and self-assessment tools.
- DSM Previous Editions
Previous editions of DSM are included here for reference and archival purposes. Each edition is provided in Adobe’s Portable Document Format (PDF).
- JoVE. Behavior
JoVE Behavior documents observational and experimental techniques that seek to understand human and animal behavior. Work in this field includes analysis of genetic causes and physiological responses to internal or external stimuli as well as the implicated brain regions.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) and Tests in Print*
Information about and the reviews of many English-language standardized tests. Covers educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. Tests in Print and all previous editions of MMY included.
- Minority Health and Health Equity Archive
The Minority Health and Health Equity Archive is an electronic archive for digital resource materials in the fields of minority health and health disparities research and policy. It is offered as a no-charge resource to the public, academic scholars and health science researchers interested in the elimination of racial and ethnic health disparities...
- PEP Web (Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing)
"PEP Web provides access to the PEP Web archive, which contains both books and journal articles. The book archive includes the full text of the Standard Edition of the Complete Psychological Works of Sigmund Freud, Freud's letters to his major collaborators and the full text of the major works by Wilfred Bion, Melanie Klein and Donald Winnicott along with other major psychoanalytic authors. The journals in the archive presently include the full text of many premier English-language journals in psychoanalysis."
- PMC - PubMed Central
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
- PsycARTICLES via ProQuest*
All PsycARTICLES journal content is indexed in PsycINFO. "PsycARTICLES is a database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association... Most of the APA journals included in PsycARTICLES now go back to volume 1, issue 1."
- PsychiatryOnline Premium* | American Psychiatric Publishing Platform
The PsychiatryOnline Premium* platform features the DSM Library and The American Journal of Psychiatry, cornerstones of a collection of psychiatric references, including books, journals, and self-assessment tools.
- Psychology: a SAGE full-text collection*
Searchable database of 31 journals published by SAGE and participating societies.
"PsycINFO indexes international literature in psychology and related disciplines. PsycINFO is enriched with literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work..."
- PubMed* (Profiled for UCI Users)
PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. This resource is "PubMed profiled for UCI users."
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database, including peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, quality web sources. Subject coverage : Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics and Engineering ; Life and Health Sciences ; Social Sciences, Psychology and Economics ; Biological, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
- Web of Science*
Provides author, keyword, and cited reference searching to more than 10,000 journals (peer reviewed). Key database for social science, science, and humanities.